Jharkhand Calendar 2020 Holidays List PDF Available

Hello friends, Are you looking for Jharkhand Calendar 2020 if your answer is “Yes” then you are at the right place. Because, here I am going to share the Jharkhand Sarkar Calendar 2020 with you all. Jharkhand Cabinet has approved and issued Public and other holidays in government offices and banks in the year 2020. According to this, there will be 14 Holidays and 21 Gazetted under Executive order. This calender has bee issued by the Jharkhand State Government. Jharkhand Government Calendar covers all the holidays in the year 2020.

Jharkhand Govt issue calendar every year. In which, they include all the holidays and festivals. So, if you want to get updated with all the latest Updates of Jharkhand Job , Admit Card , Result or Admission then keep coming on JharkhandJob.in. Even, you can get all the updates of Jharkhand Calender.

Latest Updates – You can see or download the Jharkhand Calender by given link below

Jharkhand Calendar 2020 Holidays List

Jharkhand Calendar
Jharkhand Calendar

 

Article Jharkhand Calendar
Authority Jharkhand State Govt
State Jharkhand
Year 2020
Issued by Jharkhand Govt
JPSC Revised Exam Calender Click Here

Jharkhand Calendar 2020

त्योहार  (Festival) तिथि  ( Date) दिन (Day)
सोहराय 13-Jan Monday
मकर संक्रांति 15-Jan Wednesday
गणतंत्र दिवस 26-Jan Sunday
वसंत पंचमी 30-Jan Thursday
संत रविदास जयंती 09-Feb Sunday
महाशिवरात्री 21-Feb Friday
होलिका दहन 09-Mar Monday
होली 10-Mar Tuesday
सरहुल 27-Mar Friday
रामनवमी 02-Apr Thursday
महावीर जयंती 06-Apr Monday
गुड फ्राइडे 10-Apr Friday
अंबेडकर जयंती 14-Apr Tuesday
मजदूर दिवस 01-May Friday
बुध पुर्णिमा 07-May Thursday
ईद-उल-फ़ितर 25-May Monday
गणेश चतुर्थी 08-Jun Monday
रथयात्रा 23-Jun Tuesday
हूल दिवस 30-Jun Tuesday
बकरीद 01-Aug Saturday
रक्षा बंधन 03-Aug Monday
जन्माष्टमी 12-Aug Wednesday
स्वांत्रता दिवस 15-Aug Saturday
करमा पूजा 29-Aug Saturday
विश्वकर्मा पूजा 17-Sep Thursday
गांधी जयंती 02-Oct Friday
शारदीय नव्रत्रा 17-Oct Saturday
दशहरा महासप्तमी 23-Oct Friday
दशहरा महाष्टमी / महानवमी 24-Oct Saturday
मिलाद-उन-नबी 30-Oct Friday
दीपावली 14-Nov Saturday
भैया दूज / चित्रगुप्त पूजा 16-Nov Monday
छठ (सांय आधर्य ) 20-Nov Friday
छठ (प्रात: आधर्य ) 21-Nov Saturday
गुरुनानक जयंती 30-Nov Monday
क्रिसमस 25-Dec Friday

About Jharkhand State

Jharkhand is a state of India and its capital is Ranchi. The people of Jharkhand normally speak Hindi and it is also the official language of Jharkhand State. There are so many places or historical monuments in Jharkhand to visit or travel such as – Palamu Forts, Baidyanath Jyotirlinga Temple,  Navratangarh Fort etc. For more info visit the official govt website of Jharkhand

Also Check Latest Jharkhand Jobs –

Jharkhand Calendar 2020 – मुझे उम्मीद है आपको  यह जानकारी अच्छा लगा होगा और इस आर्टिकल की मदद से अब आपको 2020 की सभी पर्व और त्योहारो के बारे जानकारी मिल गया होगा |

लेकिन अगर अब भी आपके मन में कोई सवाल है जो की आप जानना चाहते है तो निचे दिए गए कमेंट सेक्शन में कमेंट करके आप हमसे पूछ सकते है | मैं आप सभी के कमेंट का रिप्लाई जरूर करूंगा |

For any query regarding Jharkhand Job, Admission, Exam Date, Admit Card, Result. You Can comment in the comment section below or send you query to email address.

झारखंड जॉब की जानकारी के लिए यहाँ पर जाए Jharkhand Job
झारखंड मे कॉलेज, विश्वविद्यालय एडमिशन जानकारी के लिए यहाँ पर जाए Admission
Result की जानकारी के लिए यहाँ पर जाए Result
एड्मिट कार्ड की जानकारी के लिए यहाँ पर जाए Admit Card

People Also Search For –

  • Jharkhand Government Calendar 2020
  • Jharkhand Sarkar Calendar 2020
  • Jharkhand Calender
  • Jharkhand Govt Calendar 2020

 

Leave a Comment